Online Shop
< back



£0.00

Code:
Rewards: 0 points (find out more)

This product is currently out of stock.

 

1 customer review

fun with fish  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Great box well worth it. great value

Pancakes   ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Very pleased, great quality, great taste, hold the food and don’t fall apart, will be ordering again, and very good price x

Scampi  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Cannot fault the product, always arrives well packed and all contents still frozen.

First order for frozen mussels in shell   ✭ ✭

Thank you for your feedback Charles. We appreciate the time you have taken to comment on the product you have received and we value this. As we have discussed, we are in the process of reviewing the mussels, and in light of your comments are looking to source a large type of mussel which will be more satisfying. We don’t like to disappoint and therefore would hope that once we do source a new size of the mussels you would be happy to try them.

Kind regards,

The Ocean Classic Team

First order  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Excellent. Arrived very quickly and fully frozen. When defrosted, tasted succulent and very good. Also very good value for money. (I paid a fortune on Amazon for similar product from another supplier!) Shall definitely consider re-ordering when the current batch has been consumed.

First order for frozen mussels in shell  ✭ ✭

Mussels were far too SMALL. They should have been left to grow for a much longer period of time. This is the size of mussels I expect when ordering at a second rate chain restaurant or when buying packs of frozen mussels in supermarkets etc. The need exists to only supply LARGE, plump, mature mussels otherwise ordering online is a waste of time and money.

Better Fresh 

Thank you for your feedback Ann. We do appreciate and value this. We have reviewed the halibut and in light of your comment have changed the size and specification. These are now larger and good squarish portions. We don't like to disappoint so we would like you to try them again and I have emailed you directly about this.
Kind Regards
Fiona
Ocean Classic Marketing Exec

Better fresh  ✭ ✭ ✭

This was the only product on my order which I won't get again. It really needs to be fresh and the two steaks I bought seemed to have come from fish of very varied sizes.

What a find  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Delicious- why doesn't my husband like them? I think they are starry!

Found Ocean Classic looking for these  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Just what I hoped for - big and tender

Submit your review

If you would like to submit a review for this product, you must sign in or register an account.

You can sign in or register here.



Other products you may like